MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Kean
President & CEO

E: tkean@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x107

Charlotte Cavanaugh
Chief Operations Officer

E: ccavanaugh@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x101

C.S. Hendershot
Grant Writing and Fundraising Manager

E: chendershot@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x109

Kellie Arrowood
Volunteer Coordinator 

E: karrowood@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x119

Stacy Britton
Coach/Case Manager

E: sbritton@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x117

Dorica Watson
Community Engagement Manager

E: dwatson@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x108

Kelly Deweese
Warehouse Manager

E: kdeweese@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x106

Clarence Alexander
Agency Relations Manager

E: calexander@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x123

Angie Greene
Office Assistant

E: agreene@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x100

Judi Egbert
Agency Relations Coordinator

E: jegbert@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x102

Sunni Matters
School Pantry Program Manager 

E: smatters@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x116

Austin Ockomon
Marketing Manager

E: aockomon@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x111

Ralph Whysong
Driver

Chris Box
Warehouse Associate

Quinn Mead
Warehouse Associate

(NOT PICTURED)

John Vance
Driver

(NOT PICTURED)

Roger Spidel
Warehouse Associate

(NOT PICTURED)

Ben Davis
Driver

Kevin Crumes
Warehouse Associate

James Kwekwe
Warehouse Associate

Santee Murrell
Warehouse Associate

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steve Davis
Vizi Courseware

BOARD CHAIR

Tom Simpson
Elite Print Services

VICE CHAIR

Julie Stiers
St. Vincent Anderson

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jena Ashby
Habitat for Humanity

Jack Basler
Healthcare Consultant

Amy L. Freeman
Old National Bank

Linda Gregory
Muncie City Council

Jeff Howe
Old National Bank

Marcus Ritter
Defense Finance & Accounting Service

Corey Sharp
Purdue Polytechnic – Anderson

Jeff Sikora
Primetrust Financial

(NOT PICTURED)

Kathy Mulrooney
Community Volunteer