MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Kean
President & CEO

E: tkean@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x107

Charlotte Cavanaugh
Chief Operations Officer

E: ccavanaugh@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x101

Melanie Wayt
Office Assistant and Bookkeeper

E: mwayt@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x100

Kellie Arrowood
Volunteer Coordinator 

E: karrowood@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x105

Dorica Watson
Community Engagement Manager

E: dwatson@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x108

Stacy Britton
Coach/Case Manager

E: sbritton@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x117

Sunni Matters
Director of Long-Term Initatives

E: smatters@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x116

Clarence Alexander
Agency Relations Manager

E: calexander@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x123

Kelly Deweese
Warehouse Manager

E: kdeweese@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x106

C.S. Hendershot
Grant Writing & Fundraising Manager

E: chendershot@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x109

Dianne Hovermale
Director of Philanthropy

E: dhovermale@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x119

Jackson Eflin
Marketing Coordinator

E: jeflin@curehunger.org
P: 765.287.8698 x118

Ralph Whysong
Driver

Roger Hinds
Driver

Brandon Doggett
Warehouse Associate

Brian Walker
Warehouse Associate

Dave Brosman
Warehouse Associate

Megan Matthews
Warehouse Associate

Nate Pokorny
Warehouse Associate

Roger Spidel
Warehouse Associate

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jena Ashby
Habitat for Humanity

BOARD CHAIR

Tom Simpson
Elite Print Services

VICE CHAIR

Marcus Ritter
Defense Finance & Accounting Service

SECRETARY

Amy L. Freeman
Old National Bank

TREASURER

Jack Basler
Healthcare Consultant

Steve Davis
Deltec Solutions

Mike Schroyer
Regional President St. Vincent Northwest Region, St. Vincent Anderson, Mercy & Randolph 

Jeff Howe
Old National Bank

Alexis Neal

 I.U. Health Ball Memorial Hospital

Adam Unger
President, Accutech Systems